Green Building Technologies has a professional staff of estimators, project managers, supervisors, accounting personnel, and tradesmen dedicated to superior technical service, customer satisfaction, quality workmanship, and on-time performance. the company culture that promotes cooperation, teamwork, honesty, and hard work.

  Michael Jones, LEED AP
CEO
mjones@greenmc.com
Juan Ramirez
President
jramirez@greenmc.com
  Jim McClure
VP, Service Division
jmcclure@greenmc.com
Brian Wroolie
VP, Operations
bwroolie@greenmc.com
  Suzanne Hodges
Controller
shodges@greenmc.com
Theresa Boldridge
Human Resources
tboldridge@greenmc.com
  Terry Moxley
Chief Estimator
tmoxley@greenmc.com
Chris Davidson
Safety Coordinator
cdavidson@greenmc.com
  Kelly Hernandez
Service Manager
khernandez@greenmc.com
Gary Brown
Service Sales
gbrown@greenmc.com
  Michael Sanders
Home Energy Advisor
msanders@greenmc.com
Trey Hitchcock
Home Energy Advisor
thitchcock@greenmc.com
Simple JQuery Accordion menu - Version 3

930 S Andreasen Dr. Suite A
Escondido, CA 92029

Phone: 760-466-0370
858-909-0719
Fax: 858-635-6752
info@greenmc.com
License # 797984

linktobbbreview